Region 1 Clubs

Club Name Address Phone Contact/Email Web Address
Acrobatic Gymnastics Academy 1001 Nichols Dr., Suite 4
Rocklin, CA 95765
916-209-3855

Jeannette Lucho
info@acrogymacademy.com

www.acrogymacademy.com
AGC – Acrobatics-Gymnastics-Circus
7020 W Warm Springs Rd
Las Vegas, Nevada
(702)481-7707

Tanya Stoyanova
acrogymnasticslv@yahoo.com

http://agclasvegas.com/ 
Aerial Tumbling and AcroGymnastics 422 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA  95123
(408) 224-5437 Bob Meier
bob@atagymnastics.com
www.atagymnastics.com
Aspire Kids Sports 50 S Hearthstone Way, Chandler, AZ 85226 (480)820-3774 Scott Barclay
scott@aspirekidsports.com

Kiley Boynton: kileybug72@gmail.com

http://aspirekidsports.com/
Browns Gymnastics 5277 Cameron Street, Suite 160
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Neli Sabeva
nelisabeva@gmail.com
Cal Elite Kids 22982 Avenida Empresa
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA. 92688
(949) 589-1512 Robin Stevens RStevens@elitekidsusa.com

Jamie Ledford JLedford@elitekidsusa.com

http://www.calelitekids.com
Capital Acrobatic Gymnastics 4667 Golden Foothill Pkwy #108
Eldorado Hills, CA 95762
(916) 335-4605 Kevin Sanders  Capitalacro@gmail.com
Central Coast Gymnastics 21 Zaca Lane #100
San Luis Obisbo, CA 93401
(805)
549-8408
Rion Page Acrodirector@iflipforCCG.com 

Mimi Phene-McKellar Mimi@iflipforCCG.com

www.iflipforccg.com
Empire Acrogymnastics Sports, Inc. 4200 Latham Street suite C3 Riverside Ca 92501 (951) 248-1112

Jamie Maurer
auntjamie67@yahoo.com

Dylan Maurer
Dmninja@gmail.com

www.empireacrogymnastics.com
FlipForce (858) 935-9016 Patricia Noble
patricianobre.pt@gmail.com
www.flipforcesandiego.com
International Gymnastics Center 1260 Triangle Ct, West Sacramento, CA 95605 Sabina Knight
sabinaknight@ymail.com
https://sacramentogymnasticscentre.com
Kinetic Sports Academy 1514 W. Pine Fresno, CA 93728 (559) 408-8927 Savannah Padilla ksafresno@gmail.com www.kineticsportsacademy.com
Liberty Gymnastics 2330 Bates Ave, Unit a, Concord, CA 94520  (925) 687-8009 Lauren Dugas
ldugas@libertygymtrainingcenter.com
http://www.libertygymtrainingcenter.com
Mendocino Starz Gymnastics Mendocino Starz Gymnastics
c/o Robin Rueb
PO Box 1001
Kelseyville, CA 95451-1001
(269)-369-9032 Robin Rueb
starzacro16@gmail.com
Paramount Tumbling and AcroGymnastics

1641 W. San Carlos St.
San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 260-0403 Anatoliy Solodar
ansolodar@gmail.com
http://www.ptagymnastics.com/
Realis Acrobatics

Gymnastics Academy

Realis Acro Academy
12125 Day Street
Suite Q 101
Moreno Valley, CA  92557
(951) 686-4101 Youri Vorobyev
vorobievyg@yahoo.comrealisgymnastics@yahoo.com
www.realisgymnastics.net
Rodina Elite Gymnastics 930 Striker Ave., Suite E, Sacramento, CA 95834 (916)-564-5300 Yulia Rodina
regagymnastics@gmail.com
http://regagym.com/ 
Technique Gymnastics 11345 Folsom Blvd, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 (916) 718-9406

Kassi Duncan:
techniqueacro@gmail.com
acrokassi@gmail.com

 http://www2.techniquegym.com
Vega Gymnastics 840 nw 10th ave

Camas, WA 98607

(360) 834-7424

Stefan Furst
stefan.furst@gmail.com

www.vegagym.com
West Coast Training Center 50 Wright Brothers Ave.
Livermore, CA 94551

Michael Rodrigues
michael@westcoasttc.com

Marie Annonson
marie@westcoasttc.com

http://www.westcoasttc.com

Friends from Canada:

Calgary Acro  |  Coach: Norm Lewis  |  Email: info@calgaryacro.ca

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre |  Coach Shawna De Leske   |  Email: shawna@okanagangymnastics.com