Region 1 Clubs

Name

Club
Address
Phone
Contact/Email
Web address
Acro Gymnastics of Las Vegas 7381 Elbridge Way Las Vegas NV , 89113 (702)481-7707

Tanya Stoyanova

acrogymnasticslv@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/AcroLV
Aerial Tumbling and AcroGymnastics ATA

422 Blossom Hill Road

San Jose, CA

95123

(408)

224-5437

Bob Meier

bob@atagymnastics.com

www.atagymnastics.com
Aspire Kids Sports 50 S Hearthstone Way, Chandler, AZ 85226 (480) 290-5885

Kyla Knights

Kyla.Knights@gmail.com

http://aspirekidsports.com/
Browns Gymnastics Browns 5277 Cameron Street, Suite 160
Las Vegas, NV 89118
 

Neli Sabeva

nelisabeva@gmail.com

 
Cal Elite Kids

22982 Avenida Empresa

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA. 92688

(949) 589-1512 Robin Stevens RStevens@elitekidsusa.com Jamie Ledford JLedford@elitekidsusa.com

http://www.calelitekids.com

Central Coast Gymnastics CCOAST 21 Zaca Lane #100
San Luis Obisbo, CA 93401

(805)

549-8408

Acrodirector@iflipforCCG.com (Rion Page)

Acro_assistant@iflipforCCG.com (Angela Deline)

Mimi@iflipforCCG.com (Mimi Phene-McKellar)

www.iflipforccg.com
Edge EDGE Edge Gymnastics Training Center
6780 Sierra Court Suite K
Dublin, CA 94568

209-513-4554

Cheyanna Hesia chesia22@yahoo.com

Kristin Shawler

kristin@edge-gymnastics.com

www.edge-gymnastics.com
Empire Acrogymnastics Sports, Inc. EMPIRE 3583 Market St Riverside, CA 92501 (951) 248-1112

Jamie Maurer

auntjamie67@yahoo.com

Holli Morris

hollimorris84@gmail.com

Dylan Maurer

Dmninja@gmail.com

www.empireacrogymnastics.com
FlipForce   9282 Miramar Road
San Diego, CA  92126
(530) 219-1077

Megan Giesbrecht

meganelizabeth702@yahoo.com

 

www.flipforcesandiego.com
Flip&Twist FTA 4669 Golden Foothill Pkwy. #106 El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 (530) 306-2503

Carrie Bergeron

flipandtwisttumbling@gmail.com

Kevin Sanders kevahoya@gmail.com

www.flipandtwisttumbling.com
Gymnastics Beat GBA

5620 W Barstow Ave # 103 Fresno, CA 93722

Samantha Olivencia

gymbeatacro@gmail.com

www.gymnasticsbeat.com
Gymnastics Connection 14213 NE 193rd Place Woodinville, WA  98072

Samantha Hernandez

hernas.1986@gmail.com

IGC   1260 Triangle Ct, West Sacramento, CA 95605 (916) 372-4496

Sabina Knight

sabinaknight@ymail.com

 
Kinetic Sports Academy KSA 1514 W. PineFresno, CA 93728

(559) 408-8927

Savannah Padilla ksafresno@gmail.com

 

www.kineticsportsacademy.com
Legacy Acro Gymnastics Legacy Legacy Acro Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA
816-808-8221

Audra Gustin

Audragustin@gmail.com

Legacyacro@gmail.com

www.legacyacro.com
Los Angeles Acrobatic Gymnastics Academy
  Glendale,CA 818-653-0105

Donna Tatevossian

donnakarent@gmail.com

 
Mendocino Starz Gymnastics  

Mendocino Starz Gymnastics

c/o Robin Rueb

PO Box 1001

Kelseyville, CA 95451-1001

269-369-9032

Robin Rueb

starzacro16@gmail.com

 
Northern California Acro NCA 11327 Folsom Blvd. Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

(916) 895-9053

Kim Duncan

Triobase95758@yahoo.com

 
Paramount Tumbling and AcroGymnastics PTAG 350 Saratoga Avenue
San Jose, CA 95129
(408) 260-0403

Anatoliy Solodar

acrotumb@yahoo.com

http://www.ptagymnastics.com/

Realis Acrobatics

Gymnastics Academy

RAGA

Realis Acro Academy

12125 Day Street

Suite Q 101

Moreno Valley, CA  92557

(951) 686-4101

Youri Vorobyev

vorobievyg@yahoo.com

realisgymnastics@yahoo.com

www.realisgymnastics.net
West Coast Training Center WCTC 50 Wright Brothers Ave.
Livermore, CA 94551

Michael Rodrigues

michael@westcoasttc.com 

Marie Annonson

marie@westcoasttc.com

www.westcoasttc.com
West Side Gymnastics Academy LLC 2701 California Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116
(206)933-2052

Echo Balliett-Legge

westsidegymnastics@hotmail.com

http://www.gowsga.com/

Friends from Canada

Calgary Acro

Coach:  Norm Lewis   info@calgaryacro.ca