Region 1 Clubs

Club Name Address Phone Contact/Email Web Address
Acro Gymnastics of Las Vegas 7381 Elbridge Way Las Vegas NV 89113 (702)481-7707

Tanya Stoyanova
acrogymnasticslv@yahoo.com

www.facebook.com/AcroLV
Aerial Tumbling and AcroGymnastics 422 Blossom Hill Road
San Jose, CA  95123
(408) 224-5437 Bob Meier
bob@atagymnastics.com
www.atagymnastics.com
Aspire Kids Sports 50 S Hearthstone Way, Chandler, AZ 85226 (480) 290-5885 Kyla Knights
Kyla.Knights@gmail.com
http://aspirekidsports.com/
Browns Gymnastics 5277 Cameron Street, Suite 160
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Neli Sabeva
nelisabeva@gmail.com
Cal Elite Kids 22982 Avenida Empresa
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA. 92688
(949) 589-1512 Robin Stevens RStevens@elitekidsusa.com

Jamie Ledford JLedford@elitekidsusa.com

http://www.calelitekids.com
Central Coast Gymnastics 21 Zaca Lane #100
San Luis Obisbo, CA 93401
(805)
549-8408
Rion Page Acrodirector@iflipforCCG.com 

Angela Deline Acro_assistant@iflipforCCG.com

Mimi Phene-McKellar Mimi@iflipforCCG.com

www.iflipforccg.com
Empire Acrogymnastics Sports, Inc. 3583 Market St Riverside, CA 92501 (951) 248-1112

Jamie Maurer
auntjamie67@yahoo.com

Holli Morris
hollimorris84@gmail.com

Dylan Maurer
Dmninja@gmail.com

www.empireacrogymnastics.com
FlipForce 9282 Miramar Road
San Diego, CA  92126
(530) 219-1077 Megan Giesbrecht
meganelizabeth702@yahoo.com
www.flipforcesandiego.com
Golden Elite Acro 1400 Plumber Way #300
Roseville, CA 95678
Carmen Schoennauer
carmencs_1@yahoo.com
Gymnastics Beat 5620 W Barstow Ave # 103 Fresno, CA 93722 Samantha Olivencia
gymbeatacro@gmail.com
www.gymnasticsbeat.com
Gymnastics Connection 14213 NE 193rd Place Woodinville, WA  98072 Samantha Hernandez
hernas.1986@gmail.com
IGC 1260 Triangle Ct, West Sacramento, CA 95605 (916) 372-4496 Sabina Knight
sabinaknight@ymail.com
Kinetic Sports Academy 1514 W. Pine Fresno, CA 93728 (559) 408-8927 Savannah Padilla ksafresno@gmail.com www.kineticsportsacademy.com
Legacy Acro Gymnastics Legacy Acro Gymnastics
San Luis Obispo, CA
(816)-808-8221 Audra Gustin
Audragustin@gmail.comLegacyacro@gmail.com
www.legacyacro.com
Los Angeles Acrobatic Gymnastics Academy Glendale,CA (818)-653-0105 Donna Tatevossian
donnakarent@gmail.com
Mendocino Starz Gymnastics Mendocino Starz Gymnastics
c/o Robin Rueb
PO Box 1001
Kelseyville, CA 95451-1001
(269)-369-9032 Robin Rueb
starzacro16@gmail.com
Northern California Acro 11327 Folsom Blvd. Rancho Cordova, CA 95742 (916) 895-9053 Kim Duncan
Triobase95758@yahoo.com
Paramount Tumbling and AcroGymnastics 350 Saratoga Avenue
San Jose, CA 95129
(408) 260-0403 Anatoliy Solodar
acrotumb@yahoo.com
http://www.ptagymnastics.com/
Realis Acrobatics

Gymnastics Academy

Realis Acro Academy
12125 Day Street
Suite Q 101
Moreno Valley, CA  92557
(951) 686-4101 Youri Vorobyev
vorobievyg@yahoo.comrealisgymnastics@yahoo.com
www.realisgymnastics.net
West Coast Training Center 50 Wright Brothers Ave.
Livermore, CA 94551

Michael Rodrigues
michael@westcoasttc.com

Marie Annonson
marie@westcoasttc.com

www.westcoasttc.com

Friends from Canada: Calgary Acro  |  Coach: Norm Lewis  |  Email: info@calgaryacro.ca